我们打造世界级品牌

我们的使命就是通过用国际标准来打造品牌、形象和市场,把本土企业转变成国际企业,使他们更容易被国际买家发现,并在国际贸易竞争中遥遥领先。

我们这是关于

起初,exportsetup创始人就认为有必要成立一个与众不同的营销服务公司。exportsetup出生时就被赋予了帮助中小规模企业从本土走向全球化的意图。exportsetup是首家同类型公司特别专注在中国市场上通过鉴定本地中小型企业供应商的需求利用新兴技术来帮助中小企业通过网络提供优质服务获取成功从而获取国际上认可而所有这些服务的价格实际上又是中小企业可以承受的。我们贡献价值价格实惠和真诚帮助中小企业在国际贸易中取得成功的服务宗旨使得我们成为了数千计客户的首选。

你成功所需要的一切

在与众多外贸企业合作后,我们意识到,一个高效的商务网站不仅仅是漂亮就够了,您还需要一个良好的品牌,对来访者进一步询问的强大吸引力和大量来访咨询。因此,除了信息化建设和电子商务网站,我们力推整合品牌推广,平面设计,LOGO设计,内容开发,社交媒体激活,搜索引擎优化,付费点击广告的360度全方位营销模式。Exportsetup提供给您成功需要的一切服务,我们为能与新小企业建立长期合作关系感到荣幸。

我们专一服务于出口业务

我们设计了完整的服务流程和产品在出口企业开始起步时就提供给他们所有出口业务所需的帮助确保企业在与我们合作时始终有一个快速轻松和无忧的体验。我们给客户自己网站的完全控制权也从不标虚高无理的价格。即使在您的网站可以独立运营后我们的友好团队也愿意分享他们的专业知识。

为中国企业设计的一些作品

我们服务过的中国企业

想要加倍提升您的销售额吗?

菜单

WE BUILD GLOBAL BRANDS

Our mission is to transform local companies into global ventures by creating their identities, personas and marketing on international standards making them highly appealing to the buyer and putting them ahead of their competition in international trade.

What We Are About

From the start, Export Setup founders saw a need to create a Marketing Services Company with a difference. Export Setup was born with the intention of empowering small and medium size business owners to transform their businesses from local entities into global ventures. Export Setup is the first of its kind company that focuses specifically on the China market to take advantage of emerging technology and use it to help small business to boost their success online by delivering quality services through identifying the need of the local supplier to become internationally acceptable, all at a price they can actually afford.   Our principles for providing value, affordability and genuinely wanting to help small businesses succeed in international trade have made us the top choice of thousands of customers.

Everything You Need To Succeed

After working with over thousands of export businesses, we’ve realized that an effective online presence is more than just a fancy website. You also need a good brand, a strong call to action and lots of relevant inquiries. So in addition to information and e-commerce websites, we strive for an all-round 360 degree marketing incorporating branding, graphic design, logo design, content development, social media activation, search engine optimisation and pay-per-click advertising. Export Setup offers everything you need for success and we take pride in partnering with new small businesses for the long term.

We Are All About Export Business

We’ve designed our entire process and products around providing everything export businesses needs when they’re starting out – ensuring that working with us is always a quick, easy and hassle-free experience. We give our clients full control of their website without a ridiculous price tag, and our friendly team offer their expertise even after your website is live.

Some of Our Work for China

Who We Have Worked For

Do You Want To Double Your Sale?

Menu